fbpx

I’m about to REVEAL…

Dear Brilliant Soul!
I have a special invitation for you.
I’m about to ‘reveal’ the essence of the “9 Pathways of the Soul” during an interview with dear friends Deborah Hawkins and Lyanca Reyna on their Surprise Summer Interview Series: REVEAL!
As I’ve discussed in past eZines and in online courses, the “9 Pathways of the Soul” can be revealed as Universal Principles and Realms of Soul Growth and Evolution encoded within the numbers 1 through 9. This body of knowledge provides foundation for the Soul Mapping modality and tool that I use in my Soul Coaching Practice.
Understanding my own Soul Map informs and enlightens my life choices every day. During this interview I will focus on Life Purpose as revealed by Soul Map numbers. Come and learn more about yours!
My interview for this wonderful free Surprise Summer Interview Series, REVEAL, is this Wednesday night, July 29th at 7pm ET/6pm CT/ 4pm PT!  All the REVEAL interviews are online via telephone or webcast. Get the details HERE.
Deborah Hawkins and Lyanca Reyna are community members of a business Mastermind that I participated in earlier this summer. They are great FUN and dedicated to their work. I look forward to sharing our illuminating conversation with you.
On another note, it is nearing the time for this eZine to have a brief summer break!
The month of August will provide time to rejuvenate, refocus, and return in the Fall. I hope to “See” you in a few short weeks when the Life Blessing eZine returns to the “airwaves” with the kick off our upcoming interview series, the COACHING MASTERY MAGIC World Summit!!!
To the precious weeks ahead!
Georgette Star MA, D.Min
signature